You are here:   GAR Staff > Support Staff
Sunday, November 19

Our Staff - Support Staff

No photo available

 Diane Tyrpak
Accounting Manager
dtyrpak@garappraisal.com
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3009

 

 

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT:  

  

Becky Irr
Operations Manager
birr@garappraisal.com
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3018


 Erin Mahaney
Research Associate
emahaney@garappraisal.com
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3003

Minimize

Nitzan Noam

Research Associate

nnoam@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3008


 No photo available

Jennifer Mellett

Research Associate

jmellett@garappraisal.com 

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3032

 


Linnea Brett

Research Associate

lbrett@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3011

 

 

  

 Casey LaFleur

Research Associate

clafleur@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3028

 

 

No photo available

 

Traci Ferullo

Research Associate

tferullo@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3047

 

Minimize
"No Photo Available" 
 

Camille Wade
Associate
cwade@garappraisal.com
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3013

  Login