You are here:   Services > Commercial Services > Commercial Team
Sunday, November 19

Commercial Team Members

COMMERCIAL APPRAISERS:

 

M. Scott Allen, Principal-Housing/Market Analysis (HUD & Market Study

Certified General Appraiser, Market Analyst

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3019

 

 

 Ronald J. Rubino, President Commercial Division
Certified General Appraiser
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3027

 

 

Walter R. Allen, Senior Executive Appraiser
Certified General Appraiser
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3025
 
 

  
  
David M. Carlon
Executive Associate, Certified General Appraiser
dcarlon@garappraisal.com
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3031
 
  
 
 

Jeffrey E. Hennard

 Certified General Appraiser
jhennard@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3039

    
  
Gerald T. Schmitt
Certified General Appraiser
jschmitt@garappraisal.com
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3037
 
  
 
 Market Analyst, Associate Appraiser
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3012
 
 
 

 Market Analyst / Research Associate
jsievert@garappraisal.com
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3010

 

"No photo available"

 

Donna Renier

Certified General Appraiser

drenier@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3003

 

 

 

"No photo available"

 

Bruce Roe

MAI Appraiser

broe@garappraisal.com

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF:
 

 
Becky Irr
Operations Manager

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3018

 

Casey LaFleur

Research Associate

clafleur@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3028

 

 

 

No photo available

 

Jennifer Mellett

Research Associate

jmellett@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3032

 

 

 

Nitzan Noam

Commercial Research Assistant

nnoam@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3008


 

 

 

 

Linnea Brett

Commercial Research Assistant

lbrett@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3011

 

 

"No photo available"

 

Traci Ferullo

Research Associate

tferullo@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3047

 

 


 

Eric Broughton

Research Associate

ebroughton@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3038

 

 

 

"No photo available"

 

Georgiana Lingos

Research Associate

glingos@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3014

 

 

 

 

 

"No photo available"

 

Kristin Penfold

Research Associate

kpenfold@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3013

 

 

  Login