Sunday, September 24

Government Team Members

  F. Cindy Baire
Vice President/Partner 
cbaire@garappraisal.com
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3020
 
 

 

"No Photo Available"  
   

Appraiser
cbarberio@garappraisal.com
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3004

"No Photo Available"

Chad Hanel

Data Collector

chanel@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3006

 

Jeffrey E. Hennard

Certified General Appraiser
jhennard@garappraisal.com
(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3039


 

"No Photo Available"

Erik Durham

Data Collector

edurhaml@garappraisal.com

(716) 691-7100 Ext. 3023

 


Capital Region: Team Members

David M. Barnett

Executive Associate/Project Manager 
NYS Certified General Appraiser

dbarnett@garappraisal.com

(518) 579-3770 Ext. 3201

 

 Ryan Burns
NYS Licensed Appraiser Associate
rburns@garappraisal.com 
(518) 579-3770 Ext. 3203


"No Photo Available"

Susan Otis

IAO Consultant

sotis@garappraisal.com

(518)-579-3770 Ext. 3205


 

 Jeffrey Ambrose
Data Coordinator/Quality Control
jambrose@garappraisal.com 
(518) 579-3770 Ext. 3204

Kerianne Squadrito
Administrative Assistant
ksquadrito@garappraisal.com
(518) 579-3770 Ext. 3205

Sheri Casabella

Project Coordinator

 scasabella@garappraisal.com

 (518) 579-3770 Ext. 3208

 

 

 

  Login